Employees

Michael Leifeld

  • Degree in Business
    Administration from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1995
  • Plant Management

E-Mail: leifeld@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-28

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-63

Matthias Klöcker

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany and the USA,
    majoring in controlling
  • working at Klöcker since 1990
  • Managing Director

E-Mail: m.kloecker@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-61

Thomas Kellers

  • Degree in Electronic Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 2000
  • Graduate Development Engineer

E-Mail: kellers@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-55

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Michael Leifeld

  • Degree in Business
    Administration from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1995
  • Plant Management

E-Mail: leifeld@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-28

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-63

Achim Schwemmlein

  • Degree in Business
    Administration from the USA,
    majoring in International
    Accounting
  • working at Klöcker since 2016
  • Cooperation Student

E-Mail: contact@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-63

Klaus Nowack

  • Degree in Mechanical Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1991
  • Graduate Development Engineer

E-Mail: nowack@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-36

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Kurt Hockemeyer

  • Degree in Electronic Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1994
  • Senior Engineer

E-Mail: hockemeyer@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-42

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Thomas Kellers

  • Degree in Electronic Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 2000
  • Graduate Development Engineer

E-Mail: kellers@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-55

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Dr. Dr. hc. Christoph Schwemmlein

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany and the USA,
    majoring in special national
    economy and data processing
  • working at Klöcker since 1990
  • Managing Director

E-Mail: schwemmlein@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-61

Matthias Klöcker

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany and the USA,
    majoring in controlling
  • working at Klöcker since 1990
  • Managing Director

E-Mail: m.kloecker@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-61

Wolfgang Hopp

  • Industrial Businessman in Textiles
  • working at Klöcker since 1983
  • Sales Manager

E-Mail: hopp@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-20

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Marion Hoffjann

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany, majoring in European
    Business Administration and
    Service Management
  • working at Klöcker since 2003
  • Management Assistant

E-Mail: hoffjann@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-19

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Sarah Niemeier

Mitarbeiter_Employees_Sarah Niemeier

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany, majoring in
    International Management
  • working at Klöcker since 2011
  • Management Assistant

E-Mail: niemeier@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-13

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Manuela Tenbeitel

  • Foreign Language Correspondent
  • working at Klöcker since 1995
  • Management Assistant

E-Mail: tenbeitel@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-25

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Alexander Fels

  • Industrial Businessman
  • working at Klöcker since 2016
  • Sales

E-Mail: fels@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-24

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Arsen Amoyan

  • Apprenticeship to be an
    Industrial Businessman
  • working at Klöcker since 2016
  • Trainee

E-Mail: amoyan@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Ludger Doods

  • Textile Technician
  • working at Klöcker since 1991
  • Technical Advisor

E-Mail: doods@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Hendrik Krauss

  • Degree in Mechatronical Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 2011
  • Tool Design and Construction

E-Mail: krauss@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-43

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Markus Kremer

  • Skilled Tool Mechanic
  • working at Klöcker since 2013
  • Tool Design and Construction

E-Mail: kremer@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Matthias Hilbt

  • Skilled Industrial Mechanic
  • working at Klöcker since 2014
  • Tool Design and Construction

E-Mail: hilbt@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Sven Gorschinski

  • Skilled Industrial Mechanic
  • working at Klöcker since 2016
  • Tool Design and Construction

E-Mail: contact@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52