Employees

Michael Leifeld

  • Degree in Business
    Administration from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1995
  • Plant Management

E-Mail: leifeld@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-28

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-63

Matthias Klöcker

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany and the USA,
    majoring in controlling
  • working at Klöcker since 1990
  • Managing Director

E-Mail: m.kloecker@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-61

Kim Laura Grabes

  • Communication Studies in
    Germany and the USA,
    majoring in PR and Management
  • working at Klöcker since 2019
  • Cooperation Student

E-Mail: k.grabes@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Michael Leifeld

  • Degree in Business
    Administration from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1995
  • Plant Management

E-Mail: leifeld@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-28

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-63

Kurt Hockemeyer

  • Degree in Electronic Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1994
  • Senior Engineer

E-Mail: hockemeyer@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-42

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Klaus Nowack

  • Degree in Mechanical Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 1991
  • Graduate Development Engineer

E-Mail: nowack@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

 

Thomas Kellers

  • Degree in Electronic Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 2000
  • Graduate Development Engineer

E-Mail: kellers@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Hendrik Krauss

  • Degree in Mechatronical Engineering
    from Germany
  • working at Klöcker since 2011
  • Graduate Development Engineer

E-Mail: krauss@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Dr. Dr. hc. Christoph Schwemmlein

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany and the USA,
    majoring in special national
    economy and data processing
  • working at Klöcker since 1990
  • Managing Director

E-Mail: schwemmlein@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-61

Matthias Klöcker

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany and the USA,
    majoring in controlling
  • working at Klöcker since 1990
  • Managing Director

E-Mail: m.kloecker@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-61

Wolfgang Hopp

  • Industrial Businessman in Textiles
  • working at Klöcker since 1983
  • Sales Manager

E-Mail: hopp@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-20

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Marion Hoffjann

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany, majoring in European
    Business Administration and
    Service Management
  • working at Klöcker since 2003
  • Management Assistant

E-Mail: hoffjann@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-19

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

 

Sarah Niemeier

Mitarbeiter_Employees_Sarah Niemeier

  • Degree in Business Administration
    in Germany, majoring in
    International Management
  • working at Klöcker since 2011
  • Management Assistant

E-Mail: niemeier@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-39

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Manuela Tenbeitel

  • Foreign Language Correspondent
  • working at Klöcker since 1995
  • Management Assistant

E-Mail: tenbeitel@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-25

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

 

 

Pascal Dönnebrink

  • Certified Business Economist
  • working at Klöcker since 2018
  • Sales Assistant

E-Mail: sales@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-24

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Ludger Doods

  • Textile Technician
  • working at Klöcker since 1991
  • Technical Advisor

E-Mail: doods@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Matthias Hilbt

  • Certified Metal-Working Foreman
  • working at Klöcker since 2014
  • Tool Design and Construction

E-Mail: contact@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52

Marcel Bußmann

  • Certified Metal-Working Foreman
  • working at Klöcker since 2019
  • Tool Design and Construction

E-Mail: contact@kloecker-gmbh.com

Phone: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-0

Fax: ++49 (0) 28 62 / 90 82-52